SNR with no signal on USB DVB-T tuner (Pinnacle NanoStick 73e)

S

SLR_Vision39

Hi,
I'm new to Open Blackhole, I've reinstalled my Duo2 from BH 3.0.1 to latest OpenBH 1.0.033.
I have setup everything and it works really well (2 DVB-S tuners and 1 DVB-T)... and I'm happy with it.
I have several questions :
- Regarding SNR signal on my USB NanoStick 73e : it's not showing anything (still 0).
It was working well on BH 3.0.1.
- Where can I find a complete list of installable plugins with their descriptions ?
Thanks in advance and keep up the good job.

A

Alexwilmac

OBH does not have every drivers bult-in but you have to know which family of chipset your stick uses and install it by the addons menu.

S

SLR_Vision39

Thanks for your reply.
As I said, I think I've found the right driver (at least, it's working well at the moment)... I just miss this SNR signal.
My USB DVB-T tuner is listed a PCTV 73e which is exactly the right version.
Is there a plug'n'play plugin that could perhaps help me select a better driver ?
Here's what it gives :
1enceh.jpg
aczg9y.jpg

T

Tururu

Only the original DTTs show the signal/SNR and quality/AGC well.
The USB-DTT, no matter the model, mark good / bad / intermittent signal, does not work well.
As you have the dual satellite tuner, you have room (1 slop free) to put a single/double DTT tuner, so you can see the levels correctly.

Check the comments with .....
RTL2832-R820T, PlayTV (PS3), NPG Real DVB-2T, and other decks with Avermedia A850 and A850T.
----------
Solo los TDT originales muestran la señal/SNR y calidad/AGC bien.
Los USB-TDT, da igual el modelo, marcan señal bien/mal/intermitente, no funciona bien.
Como tienes el tuner de satelite doble, tienes sitio (1 slop libre) para poner un sintonizador de TDT sencillo/doble, asi podras ver los niveles correctamente.

Verificado lo comentado con.....
RTL2832-R820T, PlayTV (PS3), NPG Real DVB-2T, y en otro decos con Avermedia A850 y A850T.

Mux49_698Mhz_T5_HD_TDT_USB_intermitente.jpg

A